Contact Us

Contact Us
Slider
  • sales@sternandstern.com

  • Headquarters: 212-972-4040

  • Operations: 607-324-4485

HORNELL MANUFACTURING

Technical Matters
Mike Pollizi
Michael.pollizi@sternandstern.com
607-324-4487

POs, RFQs
Tyler Warriner
tyler.warriner@sternandstern.com
607-324-4486

Credit
Terry Bartel
Terry.bartel@sternandstern.com
212-972-4042

SALES

East Coast
Tom Hogan
tom.hogan@sternandstern.com
212-972-4041

Great Lakes Region
Bill Miller, The Miller Group
bill.miller@sternandstern.com
800-664-7415

Southwest
Julian Eddy
Julian.eddy@sternandstern.com
832-543-5500
713-614-4668 (m)

West Coast
Russ Clay
russ.clay@sternandstern.com
408-892-1710

United Kingdom Sales
Alan Chambers
alan.chambers@sternandstern.com
+44 7976 818723

SEND US A MESSAGE

Contact Us
First
Last

Personal Data Notice

This form collects personal information like your name, email address, and any optional information you choose to include so that we can communicate with you and provide assistance. Please check our Privacy Policy to see how we protect and manage your submitted data.