We produce woven industrial fabrics to your specification, on time.

 

Contact Us


HORNELL MANUFACTURING

Technical Matters
Mike Pollizi
Michael.pollizi@sternandstern.com
607-324-4487

POs, RFQs
Michele Gilkes
michele.gilkes@sternandstern.com
607-324-4486

Credit
Terry Bartel
Terry.bartel@sternandstern.com
212-972-4042

Directions To Hornell

SALES

East Coast
Tom Hogan
tom.hogan@sternandstern.com
212-972-4041

Great Lakes Region
Bill Miller, The Miller Group
bill.miller@sternandstern.com
800-664-7415

Southwest
Julian Eddy
Julian.eddy@sternandstern.com
218-399-8001
713-614-4668 (m)

West Coast
Russ Clay
russ.clay@sternandstern.com
408-892-1710

United Kingdom Sales
Alan Chambers
alan.chambers@sternandstern.com
+44 7976 818723

 
 

Manufacturing Operations - PO Box 556 188 Thacher Street Hornell, NY 14843-0556

©2017 sternandstern.com. All rights reserved.